Chicago Area Waterways Stakeholder Advisory Committee Meeting Chicago, Illinois - March 22, 2004

Attendance List

Name	Organization
Tammy Mitchell	Illinois Environmental Protection Agency
Toby Frevert	Illinois Environmental Protection Agency
Rob Sulski	Illinois Environmental Protection Agency
Scott Twait	Illinois Environmental Protection Agency
Debbie Williams	Illinois Environmental Protection Agency
Stefanie Diers	Illinois Environmental Protection Agency
Jodi Traub	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Linda Holst	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Allen Melcer	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Phil Moy	Wisconsin Sea Grant
John Spatz	Chicago Department of Water
Sam Dorevitch	University of Illinois Chicago - School of Public Health
Joe Sobanski	Metropolitan Waste Reclamation District of Greater Chicago
Bill Constantelos	Midwest Generation
Ron French	CDM
Debra Shore	Metropolitan Waste Reclamation District of Greater Chicago
Frank Avila	Metropolitan Waste Reclamation District of Greater Chicago
Dale Bryson	Alliance for the Great Lakes
Kevin Hynes	O'Keef, Lyons & Hynes / Chemical Industry Council of Illinois
Sue Lannin	Sierra Club IL Chapter
Brenda Carter	Illinois Environmental Regulatory Group
Julia Wozniak	Midwest Generation
Cathy Hudzik	City of Chicago
Katie McClain	Lt. Governor's Office
Faith Bugel	Environmental Law and Policy Center
Geeta Rijal	Metropolitan Waste Reclamation District of Greater Chicago
Tom Murphy	Friends of the Chicago River
Lou Kollias	Metropolitan Waste Reclamation District of Greater Chicago
Catherine O'Connor	Metropolitan Waste Reclamation District of Greater Chicago
Bill Stuba	Metropolitan Waste Reclamation District of Greater Chicago
Jen Wasik	Metropolitan Waste Reclamation District of Greater Chicago
Ann Alexander	Illinois Attorney General's Office
Todd Main	Friends of the Chicago River
Margaret Frisbie	Friends of the Chicago River
James Filippini	Friends of the Chicago River
Joe Deal	City of Chicago, Mayor's Office

Name	Organization
Tony Joyce	Metropolitan Waste Reclamation District of Greater Chicago
Brian Perkovich	Metropolitan Waste Reclamation District of Greater Chicago
Ed Staudacher	Metropolitan Waste Reclamation District of Greater Chicago
Tony Quintanilla	Metropolitan Waste Reclamation District of Greater Chicago
Roger Dausman	Kudrma & Accociates / Illinois Port District
Holly Wirick	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Janet Pellegrini	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Peter Howe	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Sean Ramach	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Traci Barkley	Prairie Rivers Network
Harold Harty	City of Joliet
John Foster	CF Industries / Chemical Industry Council of Illinois
Eleanor Kane	Metropolitan Waste Reclamation District of Greater Chicago
Dick Lanyon	Metropolitan Waste Reclamation District of Greater Chicago
Irwin Polls	Ecological Monitoring & Assessment
Albert Ettinger	Environmental Law and Policy Center
Peter Swenson	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Patricia Young	Metropolitan Waste Reclamation District of Greater Chicago
Gary Prichard	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Steven Levy	Metropolitan Waste Reclamation District of Greater Chicago
Osoth Jamjun	Metropolitan Waste Reclamation District of Greater Chicago
Susan O'Connell	Metropolitan Waste Reclamation District of Greater Chicago

Chicago Area Waterways Stakeholder Advisory Committee Meeting Joliet, Illinois - March 20, 2004

Attendance List

Name	Organization
Tammy Mitchell	Illinois Environmental Protection Agency
Toby Frevert	Illinois Environmental Protection Agency
Rob Sulski	Illinois Environmental Protection Agency
Scott Twait	Illinois Environmental Protection Agency
Debbie Williams	Illinois Environmental Protection Agency
Stefanie Diers	Illinois Environmental Protection Agency
Howard Essing	Illinois Environmental Protection Agency
Jay Patel	Illinois Environmental Protection Agency
Ann Alexander	Illinois Attorney General's Office
Joe Sobanski	Metropolitan Waste Reclamation District of Greater Chicago
Osoth Jamjun	Metropolitan Waste Reclamation District of Greater Chicago
Susan O'Connell	Metropolitan Waste Reclamation District of Greater Chicago
Lou Kollias	Metropolitan Waste Reclamation District of Greater Chicago
Joe Haug	Flint Hills Resources LP
Bob Elvert	ExxonMobil Joliet Refinery
Harry Walton	Illinois Environmental Regulatory Group
Brenda Carter	Illinois Environmental Regulatory Group
Allen Melcer	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Linda Holst	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Gary Prichard	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Ed Hammer	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Susan Franzetti	FLF
Bill Constantelos	Midwest Generation
Julia Wozniak	Midwest Generation
Lisa Fred	Chemical Industry Council of Illinois
Brigitte Postel	Citgo - Lemont Refinery
Paul Pederson	Stepan Co.
Bin Zhang	ENRS Corporation
James Eggen	City of Joliet
Bon Mui	City of Joliet
Harold Harty	City of Joliet
Dale Bryson	Alliance for the Great Lakes
Albert Ettinger	Environmental Law and Policy Center
Geeta Rijal	Metropolitan Waste Reclamation District of Greater Chicago
Traci Barkley	Prairie Rivers Network
Faith Bugel	Environmental Law and Policy Center

Name	Organization
Jennifer Wasik	Metropolitan Waste Reclamation District of Greater Chicago
Catherine O'Connor	Metropolitan Waste Reclamation District of Greater Chicago
Sam Dennison	Metropolitan Waste Reclamation District of Greater Chicago
Debra Shore	Metropolitan Waste Reclamation District of Greater Chicago
Eleanor Kane	Metropolitan Waste Reclamation District of Greater Chicago
Richard Munzingu	EA Engineering
Irwin Polls	Ecological Monitoring & Assessment
Morgan Davis	Exelon Nuclear